ABOUT

ZETTA has developed from a small production site to a modernized enterprise, which became one of the largest regional manufacturers of entrance doors in Russia. ZETTA history began back in 2009, when the proper steps were taken towards expanding the sales market in the first months. The key decision to launch a technical modernization of production to increase the volume of manufactured products has become a kind of starting point for the company.

ZETTA MISSION

We do not want to be satisfied with what has already been achieved, and therefore we constantly develop, improving the production conditions in order to improve the product quality. Our doors can be found in more than one hundred cities of Russia today, and we are going to continue to expand the geography of points of sales. ZETTA aims to make the home of each family cozy and safe.

Our values are comfort, love, family, home protection.

A family is a whole world. It is not perfect, but there are no strangers in it. We all have a small world, where things are humming, where people argue, joke, love and finish each other’s sentences. Everyone wants to preserve and protect this world, and ZETTA does its best to make it even more comfortable and reliable. And we all know: I exist as long as my world exists!

PRODUCTION

Attention to detail and responsible approach to quality doors production have brought ZETTA factory to the federal level in just one and a half years.

It was a good start for a young company. The company gained a positive experience with such a breakthrough in the market. The system of proprietary unique solutions and desire to change along with the changing needs of customers have become a new philosophy for ZETTA and underlay the company’s strategy.

Today, ZETTA is a modern enterprise with all the possibilities to fulfill orders of any complexity usual for the market of metal doors.

The factory has earned recognition and established business contacts in almost all largest Russian regions. ZETTA has perfect reputation, primarily due to high product quality, reliability, long service life and attractive design of entrance doors.

The factory successfully maintains a high level of technical and technological solutions in accordance with Russian standards due to competent analytical work of all key departments of the company. We are confident that using advanced production methods and, first of all, experience and professionalism of each employee will allow us to become producer No. 1 for our partners!

ACHIEVEMENTS
15000
New entrance doors every month
42
Official dealers from Kaliningrad to Vladivostok
672000
Successfully sold doors
8 years
Of successful operation
CERTIFICATES AND AWARDS
Certificate for Zetta door unit

Certificate for Zetta door unit

Download file
Certificate for Zetta door unit

Certificate for Zetta door unit

Download file
Certificate for Zetta door unit

Certificate for Zetta door unit

Download file
Certificate for Zetta door unit

Certificate for Zetta door unit

Download file
Certificate for Zetta door unit

Certificate for Zetta door unit

Download file
Certificate for Zetta door unit

Certificate for Zetta door unit

Download file
Certificate for Zetta door unit

Certificate for Zetta door unit

Download file
Certificate for Zetta door unit

Certificate for Zetta door unit

Download file
Certificate for Zetta door unit

Certificate for Zetta door unit

Download file
Certificate for Zetta door unit

Certificate for Zetta door unit

Download file
Certificate for Zetta door unit

Certificate for Zetta door unit

Download file
Сертификат соответствия

Сертификат соответствия

Download file
Экспертное заключение

Экспертное заключение

Download file
Экспертное заключение

Экспертное заключение

Download file
Экспертное заключение

Экспертное заключение

Download file
Экспертное заключение

Экспертное заключение

Download file
История

April 1, 2009 – Date of the company foundation. Wide demand for reliable steel doors necessitates production expansion and modernization: a new workshop with modern equipment was built, which allowed to start implementation of the proprietary solution system.

2009 - 2011
2012 - 2014

The company shows a high level of production of entrance doors at professional exhibitions and forums. Demonstrating the reliable product quality, ZETTA significantly expands sales geography. The second production site was opened in Semiluki in 2014.

2015 - Our days

ZETTA continues to be on the rise, intensively using advanced technologies to solve production issues and constantly working to improve the quality of its products. We have launched the largest modernization project in the history of the factory, using the accumulated knowledge and experience.

WHERE TO BUY ZETTA DOORS

ZETTA opens more and more points of sales throughout Russia – in more than fifty cities and 150 outlets of the dealer network.

>50
More than 50 cities throughout Russia

О компании

Путь становления компании ZETTA проходил от небольшой производственной площадки к модернизированному предприятию, ставшему в ряд крупнейших региональных производителей входных дверей в России. История ZETTA началась в 2009 году. Тогда в первые месяцы были сделаны правильные шаги в сторону расширения рынка сбыта. Ключевое решение о запуске технического переоснащения производства для увеличения объемов изготавливаемой продукции стало для компании своеобразной точкой отсчета.

Миссия компании Zetta

Мы не желаем останавливаться на достигнутом и постоянно развиваемся, улучшая условия производства, чтобы повысить качество продукции. Сегодня наши двери можно найти более чем в ста городах России, и мы намерены далее расширять географию точек продаж. ZETTA стремится сделать уютным и безопасным дом каждой семьи.

Наши ценности: комфорт, любовь, семья, защита дома.

Семья – это целый мир. Он не идеален, но в нем нет посторонних. У всех нас есть маленький мир, где кипит своя жизнь, где спорят, шутят, любят и понимают друг друга с полуслова. Каждый стремится сохранить и защитить этот мир, а компания ZETTA, в свою очередь, делает все, чтобы он стал еще более уютным и надежным. И все мы знаем: пока есть мой мир, есть и я!

Производство

Внимательное отношение к деталям и ответственный подход к изготовлению качественных дверей всего лишь за полтора года вывели завод ZETTA на федеральный уровень.
Для молодой компании это был хороший старт. С таким прорывом на рынке компания приобрела положительный опыт. Система собственных уникальных разработок и стремление меняться вместе с изменением потребностей покупателей стали для ZETTA новой философией и легли в основу стратегии компании.

Сегодня ZETTA – это современное предприятие, имеющее все возможности для выполнения заказов любой сложности, свойственных рынку металлических дверей.
Завод заслужил признание и наладил деловые связи практически во всех крупных регионах России. Безупречная репутация ZETTA объясняется прежде всего высоким качеством продукции, надежностью, долгим сроком эксплуатации и привлекательным дизайном входных дверей.

Постоянно поддерживать высокий уровень технических и технологических разработок в соответствии с российскими стандартами заводу удается благодаря грамотной аналитической работе всех ключевых отделов компании. Мы уверены, что использование передовых методов производства и, прежде всего, опыт и профессионализм каждого сотрудника позволят нам стать производителем №1 для наших партнеров!

Достижения
15000
Новых входных дверей каждый месяц
42
Официальных дилера от Калининграда до Владивостока
672000
Успешно проданных дверей
8 лет
Успешной деятельности
Сертификаты и награды
Сертификат

Сертификат

Скачать файл
Сертификат

Сертификат

Скачать файл
Сертификат на дверной блок Zетта

Сертификат на дверной блок Zетта

Скачать файл
Сертификат на дверной замок

Сертификат на дверной замок

Скачать файл
Сертификат на дверной замок

Сертификат на дверной замок

Скачать файл
Сертификат на дверной замок

Сертификат на дверной замок

Скачать файл
Сертификат на дверной замок

Сертификат на дверной замок

Скачать файл
Сертификат на дверной замок

Сертификат на дверной замок

Скачать файл
Сертификат на дверной замок

Сертификат на дверной замок

Скачать файл
Сертификат на дверной замок

Сертификат на дверной замок

Скачать файл
Сертификат на дверной замок

Сертификат на дверной замок

Скачать файл
Сертификат соответствия

Сертификат соответствия

Скачать файл
Экспертное заключение

Экспертное заключение

Скачать файл
Экспертное заключение

Экспертное заключение

Скачать файл
Экспертное заключение

Экспертное заключение

Скачать файл
Экспертное заключение

Экспертное заключение

Скачать файл
История

1 апреля 2009 г. – День рождения компании. Широкий cпрос на надёжные стальные двери требует расширения и модернизации производства: был оборудован новый цех с современным оборудованием, что позволило начать внедрение системы собственных разработок.

2009 - 2011
2012 - 2014

Компания показывает высокий уровень производства входных дверей на профессиональных выставках и форумах. Продемонстрировав надежное качество продукции, ZETTA значительно расширяет географию продаж. В 2014 году в г. Семилуки была открыта вторая производственная площадка.

2015 - Наши дни

Компания ZETTA продолжает динамично развиваться, активно используя передовые технологии для решения производственных вопросов и постоянно работая над повышением качества собственной продукции. Используя накопленные знания и опыт, мы запустили самый крупный проект по модернизации за всю историю завода.

Где купить двери ZETTA

ZETTA открывает всё новые точки продаж по всей России – в более чем пятидесяти городах и 150 точках дилерской сети.

>150
Более 50 городов по всей России